Our Governance

Our Vision:

Welcome the world to experience the heart of the Fraser Valley. Surrounded by magnificent mountains, lush forests, mighty rivers, pristine beaches and healing hot springs, the Harrison River Valley is a year round destination offering naturally refreshing experiences for all.

Our Directors

Tourism Harrison is a Not-for-profit Society, governed by an independent voluntary Board of Directors as a Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) under the name Tourism Harrison. Our board of directors represents the community of Harrison Hot Springs and is responsible for ensuring our vision and mission directives are achieved.

Eric Towne, Chair
Harrison Hot Springs Resort
Ed Stenson, Vice Chair
Harrison Agassiz Chamber of Commerce
Jo-Anne Leon – Director
Kilby Historic Site
Lisa Rose – Director
Harrison Hot Springs Resort
Laura Lee Lofgren – Director
Harrison Beach Hotel
Mudassir Mokhdomi – Director
Harrison Lake Hotel
Rhonda Schell – Director
Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Tony Nootebos – Director
BC Sportfishing Group
Mike Veenbaas – Director
District of Kent
David Urban – Director
Fraser Valley Regional District
Mel Waardenburg, Electoral Area Director (C) – Liaison
Fraser Valley Regional District Area C
Susan Spaeti, Councilor – Liaison
District of Kent
Allan Jackson, Councilor – Liaison
Village of Harrison Hot Springs

Our Team

Know you you need to talk to? Contact our team members below directly.

Robert Reyerse

Executive Director
P: 604-796-5581 ext 104
E: [email protected]

Stephanie Gallamore

Marketing & Event Manager P: 604-796-5581 ext 103
E: [email protected]

Marian Termeer

Business Liaison

E:[email protected]

Colleen Geddes

Event Coordinator
E: [email protected]

Bonnie Kent

Visitor Services Manager
P: 604-796-5581
E: [email protected]

General Inquiries

[email protected]

P: 604 796 5581